JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rachel M.

Care Companion in Collierville, TN 38017.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

Collierville, TN

  • Age 31
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

Rachel’s Bio

I have really enjoyed spending time with my elderly clients, getting to know them and taking care of whatever they needed. I am a great cook and an edept housekeeper. I am patient and have a calming personality. I have great manners and excellent people skills.I am responsible and reliable and very organized.
I'm applying for nursing programs in the Memphis area and need a job to earn money for school. I've completed my first two years of school suporting myself with the help of grants and scholarships.
I am a Christian and I do not take my faith lightly. I do not push my faith on others but rather I show my faith through my actions.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences


My availability is valid through 2/26/11

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons


Susan W. is a reference for Rachel M.
Angie H. is a reference for Rachel M.
Jump to Top
Rachel M.
Rachel M.
Collierville, TN 38017

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

  • First Aid Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now