JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tammy G.

Care Companion in Columbia, TN 38401.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Columbia, TN

  • Age 57
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $7 per hour
$7 per half day
$7 per full day
$7 per week
$7 per month

Tammy’s Bio

i love taking care of those who cannot do for them self i have done sitting for a few people and it gave me joy to know i could be there for them. al though i get ss i can work part ime i can do this when ever i am needed day or noon or night.i love taking care of people


Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/4/14

  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Tammy G.
Tammy G.
Columbia, TN 38401

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $7 per hour
$7 per half day
$7 per full day
$7 per week
$7 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now