JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Raven V.

Care Companion in Cordova, TN 38016.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Cordova, TN

  • Age 40
  • 18 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour
$9 per half day
$500 per week
$1150 per month

Raven’s Bio

Hello I'm a experience care companion I've been providing care for children and seniors for the past 19 years,has devotement and excellent abilities of taking care of people.Maintain and organize care plan to ensure and maintain safety at all times.Responsible with able to providing accurate quality care.Performs assigned tasks,such as taking vital signs,and provides or assists with routine personal care,such as bathing clients or preparing meals.Observing and reporting changes in client's condition.Maintain a safe,secure,and comfortable home life for clients and their families.This may include light housekeeping,food shopping,meal preparation,and doing laundry.


Age Specific Experience

18 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/15/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish


Dorothy N. is a reference for Raven V. Relationship: Former Employer
Damion L. is a reference for Raven V. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Raven V.
Raven V.
Cordova, TN 38016

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour
$9 per half day
$500 per week
$1150 per month

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now