JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Audrey S.

Care Companion in Corryton, TN 37721.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Corryton, TN

  • Age 50
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Audrey’s Bio

Hi my name is Leigh.  I love older people!

I am currently a 44 year old stay at home mom to a teenage son.

I have worked the majority of my life as a legal receptionist, however I have been visiting and caring for older people now for at least 7 years.

I do volunteer work with my husband in the Christian motorcycle ministry as well as volunteer with my son's school in the theatre department for his upcoming play.

I only speak the English language.

I believe in caring for others with your whole heart.  Caring for the elderly seems to come so naturally. They are so wise and have so much wisdom they are willing to share, if you are only willing to listen.

I love puzzles and art of any sort.  I also enjoy getting outdoors for a walk in the park!


Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position


My availability is valid through 7/1/12

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime


Michelle F. is a reference for Audrey S.
Andrea A. is a reference for Audrey S.
Jump to Top
Audrey S.
Audrey S.
Corryton, TN 37721

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now