JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jeannette H.

Care Companion in Cottontown, TN 37048.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Cottontown, TN

  • Age 53
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

Jeannette’s Bio

I love working with the elderly. I enjoy getting to know each one individually. I have as a hospice aide taken care of the persons home, cooking as needed, med reminders, physical needs ie: bathing, toileting getting dressed and companionship all in providing comfort at this stage in a persons life. In working with the disabled provided the same care but individualized to their particular disability. I have worked with spinal cord injuries and mental disabilities.


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position


My availability is valid through 11/21/12

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • German
Jump to Top
Jeannette H.
Jeannette H.
Cottontown, TN 37048

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now