JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Patricia P.

Care Companion in Culleoka, TN 38451.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Culleoka, TN

  • Age 62
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$130 per full day
$350 per week

Patricia’s Bio

My name is Patricia Prince. I live in a small community close to Columbia, TN. I have over 30 years in the medical field. I have spend most of my adult life taking care of people. I started out working in a nursing home, then a small hospital in Lewisburg, Tn. When my oldest son was born I decided to be a stay at home mother, but I still took care of my parents and other relatives. As my children got older I decided to go back to work. I started doing private sitting with elderly patients, as well as working at some assisted livings. But I decided I enjoyed working one on one with the patients, so I decided to become an elderly caregiver. I find that when you have a patient in there own home with their own things they are more comfortable. I enjoy helping my patients live full and happy lives in the comfort of their own homes.


Age Specific Experience

15 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/10/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Paul R. is a reference for Patricia P.
Crystal O. is a reference for Patricia P.
Jump to Top
Patricia P.
Patricia P.
Culleoka, TN 38451

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$130 per full day
$350 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now