JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Marianne C.

Care Companion in Dover, TN 37058.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Dover, TN

  • Age 58
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $35 per half day
$60 per full day

Marianne’s Bio

I always find it enjoyable as well as a learning experience taking care of the elderly.I feel they have to gain a special trust in you to be happy and open up to be able to be themselves..I learn from them while I care for them and cherish what their life stories have to offer..
CPR Cert and many years of experience with elderly!


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/16/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Toni M. is a reference for Marianne C.
Tina S. is a reference for Marianne C.
Jump to Top
Marianne C.
Marianne C.
Dover, TN 37058

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $35 per half day
$60 per full day

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now