JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Ceasar S. Care Companion in Germantown, TN 38138

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Germantown, TN

  • Age 52
  • 13 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Ceasar’s Bio

I am a mature adult male looking to be a daytime companion for an elderly gentleman who requires assistance in getting to their medical appointments, picking up prescriptions, running errands, buying groceries, or a travel companion or to enable their regular live-in caretaker to take a short get-away outside of the home. I enjoy walking, visiting museums and the zoo, visiting their friends with them, and doing activities like playing cards, chess, crosswords, sitting and talking, having coffee, working on the computer and doing puzzles. I am a very patient, concerned and caring person.

I am willing to submit to a background check, drug screening and driving history check upon requests.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

13 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/4/18

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Vera P. is a reference for Ceasar S. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Ceasar S.
Ceasar S.
Germantown, TN 38138
52

years
of age

13

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now