JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashley C.

Care Companion in Greeneville, TN 37743.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Greeneville, TN

  • Age 32
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

Ashley’s Bio

I started providing care for individuals when I was a mere sixteen years old. My first experience was taking care of an Alzheimer's patient, and this forever left a lasting mark on me. I found a passion in enriching the quality of life for those who want to continue to stay in their own home, and have always striven to provide the best care for individuals and couples. I have a wide range of experience, from dementia and cancer and hospice, to mobility assistance and stand-by safety care. I have a long track record of going the extra mile and having a great attitude, because caring for people is not just a paycheck, it is a fulfilling choice that I choose to make!


Age Specific Experience

8 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 3/23/2016


My availability is valid through 6/22/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Ashley C.
Ashley C.
Greeneville, TN 37743

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now