JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Daniel M. Care Companion in Johnson City, TN 37615

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Johnson City, TN

  • Age 20
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $35 per half day
$60 per full day

Daniel’s Bio

I am an 18 year old kid who loves animals! I like to think of myself as very responsible and love nothing more than taking care of animals. As the owner of a dog and two cats I'm well equipped to handle the job.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 6/4/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/18/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Matthew W. is a reference for Daniel M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Daniel M.
Daniel M.
Johnson City, TN 37615
20

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $35 per half day
$60 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now