JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Basic background check

Chelseigh R. Care Companion in Jonesborough, TN 37659

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Jonesborough, TN

  • Age 28
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Chelseigh’s Bio

Hello~

I am an experienced caregiver to children and young adults who is looking to broaden her experience through working with seniors who need care or a companion. I enjoy making use of my many domestic skills such as cooking, cleaning, gardening, doing laundry, and anything else that might be helpful or desirable. I am more than willing to provide transportation to appointments or other places as needed.

I look forward to hearing from any prospective families that I may be a good fit for.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/27/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Chelseigh R.
Chelseigh R.
Jonesborough, TN 37659
28

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now