Sittercity Sign up

Mollie L. Care Companion in Kingsport, TN 37660

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Kingsport, TN

  • Age 20
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Mollie’s Bio

Hello, my name is Mollie!
Since being A little girl I've always shown many signs of compassion, standing up to bullies, helping the less fortunate and helping anyone who needs it. Now that I'm older I realize the world is in need of people like me! Any way shape or form I can help I always do I was working an a CNA and realized my help can go beyond facilities and go on a more personal stance. I love to help and that's what I'm here for ❤️ I have experience ages 0-100, I understand medical terminology,and the importance of finding someone you can trust to help and take care of your loved one. I strongly believe that person is me!.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care
  • Central Line Care
  • Ostomy Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/16/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Mollie L.
Mollie L.
Kingsport, TN 37660
20

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now