JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Tyana L. Care Companion in Memphis, TN 38128

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Memphis, TN

  • Age 28
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $9 per hour
$9 per half day
$80 per full day
$350 per week
$1200 per month

Tyana’s Bio

I am currently working at a daycare with 15-24 month toddlers. I have also worked with older kids between 7-10yrs old. It’s pretty much a breeze considering I love children.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/20/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Aries L. is a reference for Tyana L. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Tyana L.
Tyana L.
Memphis, TN 38128
28

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $9 per hour
$9 per half day
$80 per full day
$350 per week
$1200 per month

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now