Sittercity Sign up
Sharon M., Care Companion in Memphis, TN 38127 with 30 years paid experience

Sharon M. Care Companion in Memphis, TN 38127

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Memphis, TN

  • Age 59
  • 30 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$9 per half day
$100 per full day
$450 per week
$1350 per month

Sharon’s Bio

I have been a senior caregive about thirty years.because I enjoy working with all peopleIm compaasionate and caring I can provide a safe and clean environment for your love one. I enjoy meeting and talking with people I'm a great listener an easy learner and I will treat your love ones like they are a family member and friend

Experience

Age Specific Experience

30 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/25/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Sharon M.
Sharon M.
Memphis, TN 38127
59

years
of age

30

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$9 per half day
$100 per full day
$450 per week
$1350 per month

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now