JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Terica S. Care Companion in Memphis, TN 38141

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Memphis, TN

  • Age 37
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Terica’s Bio

I have over more than 8 years of experience in this field. I'm always putting others first. I have a loving and cheering heart. Very flexible and dependable worker. I always work well with others.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 2/15/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/15/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Javon C. is a reference for Terica S. Relationship: Co-worker
Shirley T. is a reference for Terica S. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Terica S.
Terica S.
Memphis, TN 38141
37

years
of age

8

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now