Sittercity Sign up

Radazia H. Care Companion in Memphis, TN 38108

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Memphis, TN

  • Age 22
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$8 per half day
$50 per full day
$250 per week
$1000 per month

Radazia’s Bio

My name is Radazia, but you can call me Dazia. I absolutely love kids. I have a total of 5 nephews, and also a child of my own on the way. I volunteer from time to time at my church's summer camp.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Meal preparation
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/27/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Radazia H.
Radazia H.
Memphis, TN 38108
22

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$8 per half day
$50 per full day
$250 per week
$1000 per month

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now