Sittercity Sign up

Octavian H. Care Companion in Nashville, TN 37216

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Nashville, TN

  • Age 20
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Octavian’s Bio

I enjoy caring for & being around others. I quickly adapt to my environment & I typically get along with others very naturally. I love to bring smiles and laughter to others that seem to need it & I genuinely can tell if others are feeling down and need help with something. I am a loving person and would love to be an assist to anybody who needs it it.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/5/19

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Carl H. is a reference for Octavian H. Relationship: Family
Sidney H. is a reference for Octavian H. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Octavian H.
Octavian H.
Nashville, TN 37216
20

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now