JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Gretchen Y. Care Companion in Nashville, TN 37211

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Nashville, TN

  • Age 29
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$200 per half day
$400 per full day
$1000 per week
$4000 per month

Gretchen’s Bio

I have helped with the care of elderly women. I have visited, cooked food, cleaned, and done laundry according to their specifications. I have not had years of experience, but I enjoy working with elderly people and helping them. I have grown up visiting elderly people and helping my parents care for others. I have a lot of compassion for others and would enjoy helping them in any way I can.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 4/30/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/28/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Kim M. is a reference for Gretchen Y. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Gretchen Y.
Gretchen Y.
Nashville, TN 37211
29

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$200 per half day
$400 per full day
$1000 per week
$4000 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now