JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alexa D.

Care Companion in Nashville, TN 37206.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Nashville, TN

  • Age 26
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Alexa’s Bio

I am currently a freshman at BC and I have limited access to my car which is at home while I live in Chestnut Hill.  Last year I completed an 18th month volunteer program for a mandatory senior project at a nursing home with my dog (qualified therapy pet) for 80+ hours.  I also would like to share that I watched over a 93 year old man by myself for 24 days straight last summer.  I am very nice and smiley with a range of abilities to entertain elderly citizens from playing cards and reading aloud to just simply watching TV and acting as a companion.  My hours are open during the weekdays with the exception of class Mon – Wed nights starting at 6:30, hopefully helping you keep up with your busy schedules.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences


My availability is valid through 2/26/11

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Italian


Peggy K. is a reference for Alexa D.
Jane T. is a reference for Alexa D.
Jump to Top
Alexa D.
Alexa D.
Nashville, TN 37206

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now