Sittercity Sign up

Jasmine J. Care Companion in Addison, TX 75001

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Addison, TX

  • Age 23
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day
$200 per week

Jasmine’s Bio

Hello, my name is Jasmine and I am 22 years old. I have childcare experience with all ages. My recent experience was infant to 3 year olds at kindercare. I also have 3 years experience being a caregive for special needs children and adults. Not only can I care for the child but I can do things around the house as well. I am a very fun, creative, organized and we'll planned out babysitter. I can bring activities and crafts for the kids and incorporate what the kids like to enjoy as well. I don't have a drivers license, my driving class starts on 8/10/19 but I will have transportation to get there and can do everything else. You can reach me at 214-274-3491 or 469-614-8196 I hope that I'm the right fit for your family, and we get to talk further. you won't be disappointed! References upon request.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 7/14/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/22/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Jasmine J.
Jasmine J.
Addison, TX 75001
23

years
of age

4

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day
$200 per week

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now