JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Adriana M. Care Companion in Allen, TX 75002

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Allen, TX

  • Age 58
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Adriana’s Bio

I am a mature woman with a 15 year old daughter. I am responsible, careful, clean, patient and affectionate. I would like to serve as a company for an older person and help her or his in her or his work, doing the things that person can not or does not have a lot of work to do.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/12/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish

References

Alicia F. is a reference for Adriana M. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Adriana M.
Adriana M.
Allen, TX 75002
58

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now