JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Dana B.

Care Companion in Allen, TX 75002.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Allen, TX

  • Age 49
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Dana’s Bio

I am a wife and mother of three.I am 42 years old.I have been married for 23 years.I love to do things for older people.I have had various jobs caring for the elderly in addition to helping care for my mom till she passed away recently.I am able to drive people to appointments,to get groceries(or could do myself),or just to get out and get some ice cream.I am cheerful,honest,and trustworthy.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 9/22/2016


My availability is valid through 11/30/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Vicki J. is a reference for Dana B.
Carol B. is a reference for Dana B.
Jump to Top
Dana B.
Dana B.
Allen, TX 75002

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now