Sittercity Sign up

Christina F. Care Companion in Alvin, TX 77511

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Alvin, TX

  • Age 39
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Christina’s Bio

I am a mother of 4. I have experience in Home health care services. I have worked with the care of bi lateral amputates. I have experience with patients with Dementia. I also have experience with elderly patients with disabilities. My experience includes light house cleaning, meal prep, bathing assisting. I can provide genuine care & companionship. I look forward to meeting new faces . I am very reliable & professional. I speak English & some Spanish. I am still learning!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 8/26/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/24/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Christina F.
Christina F.
Alvin, TX 77511
39

years
of age

8

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now