Sittercity Sign up

Savannah R. Care Companion in Amarillo, TX 79109

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Amarillo, TX

  • Age 20
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

Savannah’s Bio

Hi, My name is SaVannah Raines. All my life I have taken care of people in need or children. Three years ago my dad was in a life threatening car accident and left him brain dead and my mom has been ill ever since I was little. Taking care of my mother and father inspired me to help other people the best I can and I'm making a career out of it. I would love to reach out and help as many people as I can. So please if you need help in anyway please contact me.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/26/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Savannah R.
Savannah R.
Amarillo, TX 79109
20

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now