JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cyrice G. - Amarillo Care Companion

Cyrice G. Care Companion in Amarillo, TX 79106. Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Amarillo, TX

  • Age 50
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

Cyrice’s Bio

I cared for an elderly couple in borger for a yr. He had respirtory problems and was almost deaf, she had dementia at times and didn't see well. She was also very frail and had brittle bones. I shared their interest with them helped them with daily chores and tried to make things a little easier for them. I have a small business and can make my own hours so it's rewarding to help others a little when I can and the extra money is always needed. I've taken care of children from ages newborn to 8 for a few yrs now. I like to help them be creative and do fun projects together, and it's fascinating to see the world through the eyes of a child. I love animals and will pet sit whenever possible. Fish, lizards, snakes, birds, dogs and cats, are all ok with me. Love given to an animal is always returned and is such a great feeling.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/20/13

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Sherry A. is a reference for Cyrice G.
Jump to Top