JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Judy C.

Care Companion in Angleton, TX 77515.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Angleton, TX

  • Age 53
  • 25 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$80 per half day
$140 per full day
$650 per week
$2400 per month

Judy’s Bio

I am a very dependable , caring , patient and trustworthy care giver . I have 25 years in care giving . I was the primary care giver of both my parents as well as other seniors . I enjoy the company of seniors and feel rewarded by their vast knowledge and experiences of life . I like things organized and clean and don't mind light house keeping . I have a positive attitude and outgoing personality and always give positive encouragement when needed . My main goal is to provide safe and secure care giving letting the family have peace of mind knowing their loved ones are in good hands .


Age Specific Experience

25 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/1/14

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings


Benita A. is a reference for Judy C. Relationship: Former Employer
Brenda S. is a reference for Judy C. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Judy C.
Judy C.
Angleton, TX 77515

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$80 per half day
$140 per full day
$650 per week
$2400 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now