JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Terese A.

Care Companion in Arlington, TX 76014.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Arlington, TX

  • Age 43
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Terese’s Bio

Hi my name is Terese.  I am relocating to Arlington from Dallas with my long term boyfriend and 4 cats to a newly purchased home.  I am a caring person who has years of experience caring mainly for children but have some experience with the elderly. 
I am looking for a Full time job as a senior care provider.  I am no stranger to providing meals, dispensing medication, helping around the house, running arrends, being a friendly companion and being a patient caregiver.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position


My availability is valid through 6/20/12

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons


Timea H. is a reference for Terese A.
April F. is a reference for Terese A.
Jump to Top
Terese A.
Terese A.
Arlington, TX 76014

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now