JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stephanie Q.

Care Companion in Aubrey, TX 76227.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Aubrey, TX

  • Age 26
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Home Care Rates $8 per hour
$100 per full day
$200 per week

Stephanie’s Bio

Hi! I'm stephanie. I've been helping take care of seniors for a while now. I've taken care of some with diabetes, some that just needed help getting chores around the house done, and some that just needed some companionship. I'd love to help you with yours!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/1/15

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Tammy S. is a reference for Stephanie Q.
Whitney Z. is a reference for Stephanie Q.
Jump to Top
Stephanie Q.
Stephanie Q.
Aubrey, TX 76227
26

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $8 per hour
$100 per full day
$200 per week

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now