JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Yalonda W.

Care Companion in Austin, TX 78727.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Austin, TX

  • Age 47
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

Yalonda’s Bio

Yalonda Washington 12811Tomanet Trls.B Austin Texas 78727 5129062241 home 5122996348 cell                                                    "I will strive to Apply my best Skills for the task at hand and Achieve Excellent Results"   Qualifications: Assembler,Cashiering, Public Relations, Customer Service, Appointment Setting, Money Management, Supervisory of up to 12 Employees, Direct Care, Recreation,Medication passes,Assessments,logging of documentations,Phys ch staffings, Direct contact with Drs. Transporting, Faxing, Coping, Data Entry,Micro soft, Internet, Excel,Power Point, Dictating Dr;s Orders,  Order Processing, Logistics, Dispatching multi- lines, 2-way radios,QA, Corrective Actions, Some Human Resource.Preventive Maintenance. Education: LaGrange High School                           LaGrange Texas                        No Degree Private Industry Council                        Warren Ohio                              GED Some College                                        No Degree Obtained WORK HISTORY: Circle K Store                                        LaGrange Texas                       1988/1990 Cal-Maine Foods                                    LaGrange Texas                       1991/1992 Double B Foods                                     Weimar Texas                          1992/1994 LaGrange Answering Serv.                    LaGrange Texas                       1996/2007(off and on) Educare-Texas                                      Ft. Worth Texas                       2001/2006 Fed Ex                                                  Ft. Worth Texas                       2008/2009     


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position


My availability is valid through 6/18/11

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings


Theron T. is a reference for Yalonda W.
Vicki L. is a reference for Yalonda W.
Jump to Top
Yalonda W.
Yalonda W.
Austin, TX 78727

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now