JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rebecca R.

Care Companion in Austin, TX 78759.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Austin, TX

  • Age 42
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Rebecca’s Bio

I have a strong caregiving/companion background and have a number of professional experiences. I have over twenty years experience caring for seniors privately in their homes. I also have experience with helping individuals after surgery. Such as: running errands, housekeeping, preparing meals, & transportation to doctor appointments.

My professional background has provided me broad experience in this line of work. For instance, I am very skilled in:

* Personal care assistance (bathing, dressing and grooming)
* Meal preparation and scheduling
* Companionship and discussion
* Medication reminders
* Light housekeeping
* General help to elderly
* Running household tasks
* Engaging clients in activates such as games, memory books, and light exercise
* Transportation to doctor appointments

Furthermore, I have a demonstrated ability to develop great relationship with the individual and their families. I am trustworthy and responsible person who takes great pleasure in caregiving tasks.

I have glowing private/professional references available upon request. I am available all week & am very flexible. I would prefer to work from 6am-4pm M-F. I am also available on a "as needed basis" on the weekends. I am willing to do back ground check and drug test.

My hourly wage is negotiable.

I look forward to hearing from you!!


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/1/16

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • German


Patricia F. is a reference for Rebecca R. Relationship: Former Employer
Amy S. is a reference for Rebecca R. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Rebecca R.
Rebecca R.
Austin, TX 78759

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now