JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jamye B.

Care Companion in Bandera, TX 78003.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

Bandera, TX

  • Age 24
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

Jamye’s Bio

Hello. My name is Jamye Buckley. I live in Bandera, Texas. My mother works in a geriatric care facility, so I have always loved visting and caring for senior citizens. I take pride in knowing my grandparents are being taken great care of, so I can ensure you that I will treat your elder with the utmost respect. I need some new experiences in my life and that is why I am seeking these types of jobs. While visiting and caring for your loved one, I can also do house work or errands, if desired.


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 10/28/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Mandy S. is a reference for Jamye B.
Jump to Top
Jamye B.
Jamye B.
Bandera, TX 78003

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

  • First Aid Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now