Sittercity Sign up

Katrina W. Care Companion in Bay City, TX 77414

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Bay City, TX

  • Age 40
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day

Katrina’s Bio

Since I was 11 years old my grandmother had me taking care of her and helping her with my great-grandmother I was there when my great-grandmother passed away we will bathing her including her man and she passed away she looks so peaceful and ever since then my mission Been to take care of people so that's what I so that's what I've been doing since I've been up age helping those who can't help themselves and I'll get you out of that

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 11/10/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/9/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Katrina W.
Katrina W.
Bay City, TX 77414
40

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now