JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tamara G.

Care Companion in Baytown, TX 77520.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Baytown, TX

  • Age 55
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Tamara’s Bio

I really do not have experience with caring for adults, but know I can do a great job. I have a love for people and live by the golden rules. Would treat your loved one as if they were my own. I have worked with children of all ages even those with disabilities. I have raised 3 children and have 4 grandchildren that I spend as much time with as I can.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 11/26/2013


My availability is valid through 12/19/13

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Renee P. is a reference for Tamara G. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Tamara G.
Tamara G.
Baytown, TX 77520

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now