JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Heather R. Care Companion in Baytown, TX 77521.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Baytown, TX

  • Age 31
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Heather’s Bio

I am great with kids of all ages. I have taken care of children for several years now, from babysitting children of friends and families to volunteer church nursery work. I graduated from a small private christian academy in 2004. I speak a little spanish. I took 3 years of spanish and have been to Monterrey, Mexico with my high school class. I am first aid and CPR certified and trained.
 As far as availability goes, I do have a full time job and my hours are Monday through Friday 7:00 am - 3:30 pm. I am open to sitting anytime during the weekends, and anytime after 3:30 pm during the week. My rates usually depend on the number of children, their ages, and the amount of time you would need me. 
Please do not hesitate emailing or calling me. Also, I have plenty of references if needed.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 1/26/14

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Heather R.
Heather R.
Baytown, TX 77521

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now