Sittercity home
Robin H., Care Companion in Beaumont, TX 77706 with 0 years paid experience

Robin H. Care Companion in Beaumont, TX 77706

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Beaumont, TX (Beaumont, TX • 17 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$60 per half day

Robin’s Bio

I am a mother of 3 children. I am also a full time student, studying Psychology. I have done student teaching with elementary students, when I majored in Interdisciplinary studies. I am highly qualified to care for children AND pets.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/20/21

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Robin H.
Robin H.
Beaumont, TX 77706

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$60 per half day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now