JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Christine P.

Care Companion in Bellaire, TX 77401.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Bellaire, TX

  • Age 30
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Christine’s Bio

Hello there,
My name is Christine and I'm currently on my way to be a social worker. Helping people is my passion and what makes me happy. Growing up I helped take care of my father who served in Vietnam. 10+plus years, loved doing it and would do it all over again. I'm a quiet girl, friendly, positive, love playing board games, reading, movies, eating healthy, love to cook, and bake.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/17/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Christine P.
Christine P.
Bellaire, TX 77401

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now