JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tanya W.

Care Companion in Bellville, TX 77418.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Bellville, TX

  • Age 32
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Tanya’s Bio

I grew up babysitting. Children and animals. Right now I am a personal trainer at the local gym in town but, I am looking for flexible ways to earn extra money. My schedule is very flexible. I am available everyday after 10 am. I love children, being a mom has been the most rewarding, and by far, the best job I have ever had. It also pays pretty well! If you like getting paid in hugs and kisses, like me! I also love animals. I grew up on a farm in the country with everything from an African grey parrot to cows, horses and dogs. Though I am a cat person, I helped my mom breed and raise show dogs growing up. I have one gold ol' buddy from childhood still hanging on. I'm happy to help anyone in need of a friend or caregiver for their loved pets or precious children.


Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/1/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Tammy W. is a reference for Tanya W. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Tanya W.
Tanya W.
Bellville, TX 77418

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now