Sittercity Sign up

Oslaida M. Care Companion in Buda, TX 78610

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Buda, TX

  • Age 20
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$12 per half day

Oslaida’s Bio

Hi, my name is Oslaida Martinez. I am a Nursing major at Austin Community College. I have currently 3 plus years of experienced caregiving with multiple references. My experience includes private & facility care. I have a working knowledge of CPR/First Aid & medication administration. If you would like a resume please feel free to ask. My hours are flexible during night and day. Another skill I partake in is child care. All rates are negotiable.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/29/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

References

Ashley P. is a reference for Oslaida M. Relationship: Former Employer
Maria C. is a reference for Oslaida M. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Oslaida M.
Oslaida M.
Buda, TX 78610
20

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$12 per half day

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now