JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kim H. - Bullard Care Companion

Kim H. Care Companion in Bullard, TX 75757. Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Bullard, TX

  • Age 43
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Kim’s Bio

My name is Kim, wife of 21 years and we have one daughter. My husband is a licensed Baptist minister working with disabled adults, and our 16 year old daughter is active in the youth at church, loves music, plays softball, and has a heart for missions, and I am currently attending University of Phoenix online. My husband and I were house parents for 3 years at a childrens home where we were responsible for the complete care for 9 children, 24/7, ranging from ages 3 to 18. I am choosing to be a child and senior sitter so I can finish my studies, and spend time with my family instead of at the office. I have been certified for Infant, Child, and Adult CPR and First Aid but have not renewed since moving back to East Texas. I love music, reading, history, softball, and all kinds of games.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/22/11

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons

References

Regena C. is a reference for Kim H.
Bj G. is a reference for Kim H.
Jump to Top