JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Michelle E. Care Companion in Bulverde, TX 78163. Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Bulverde, TX

  • Age 56
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Michelle’s Bio

I let my CNA expire due to damaging my shoulder at the facility I was working at. I do home care now, at least I can work one on one with my little elderly people. They deserve everything good in there lives. I will love them and take care of them like they are my own grandparents. I was raised by my grandparents and the elderly are very special to me. 


Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 10/10/2015


My availability is valid through 12/31/15

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings


Todd A. is a reference for Michelle E.
Teressa H. is a reference for Michelle E.
Jump to Top
Michelle E.
Michelle E.
Bulverde, TX 78163

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now