JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Tamara V. Care Companion in Carrollton, TX 75007

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Carrollton, TX

  • Age 54
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$35 per half day
$85 per full day
$40 per week

Tamara’s Bio

I am Tamara Vogel. I am a 51 yr. old women with a passion to help others. I have 10yrs.+ experience in caregiving of people, places, and pets. I am currently available for work in the Carrollton, Tx. 75007 area. I am trustworthy, friendly, and, skilled in the medical aspect of eldercare. I am a licensed/insured driver with a more than adequate vehicle for appointments, errands, and outings. Check out my profile and let's get you and your loved one some stress relief and friendship. thanks for reading my profile. God bless you and have a great day!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/9/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Ronney And Angela C. is a reference for Tamara V. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Tamara V.
Tamara V.
Carrollton, TX 75007
54

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$35 per half day
$85 per full day
$40 per week

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now