JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Presley W. Care Companion in Carrollton, TX 75010

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Carrollton, TX

  • Age 26
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour
$88 per full day
$440 per week
$1760 per month

Presley’s Bio

Hello. My name is Presley, I am 24 years old. I have an associates degree from KD College in Dallas and am currently enrolled at A&M Commerce working on my Bachelors degree in Global Education. I love to be helpful in anyway that I can.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/30/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Shannon P. is a reference for Presley W. Relationship: Family
Sherry B. is a reference for Presley W. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Presley W.
Presley W.
Carrollton, TX 75010
26

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour
$88 per full day
$440 per week
$1760 per month

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now