Sittercity Sign up

Janeth G. Care Companion in Cedar Creek, TX 78612

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Cedar Creek, TX

  • Age 18
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates

Janeth’s Bio

I took Certified nurse assistant classes in high school with an internship were i would give care to senior residents including feeding, changing, and getting vital signs, also i went to Austin Community college, and im currently attending Medical Assistant school which i am graduating in march of the year 2020. I prefer morning shifts since i go to night school and i can't work weekends.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 8/26/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/22/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Janeth G.
Janeth G.
Cedar Creek, TX 78612
18

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now