Sittercity Sign up

Arnasia M. Care Companion in Cedar Hill, TX 75104

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Cedar Hill, TX

  • Age 21
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Arnasia’s Bio

Hello my name is Arnasia McDaniel, I am 21 years old and I’ve recently been licensed as an CNA. I’ve done volunteer CNA work since 2012 and I’ve worked with geriatric patients for over 9 years. I feel I would be a great companion for Any geriatric person listed, for working with geriatrics is my strength.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/26/19

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime
Jump to Top
Arnasia M.
Arnasia M.
Cedar Hill, TX 75104
21

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now