Sittercity Sign up
Kidst S., Care Companion in College Station, TX 77840 with 3 years paid experience

Kidst S. Care Companion in College Station, TX 77840

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

College Station, TX

  • Age 20
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Kidst’s Bio

I am 18 years of age, volunteered for my church as a babysitter for about 9 years now, I have a Child Care certificate, granted to me by my church. I consider myself to be “the fun aunt,” the one the kids adore the most. I am super sweet and helpful, I love taking to kids and listening to their thoughts.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 7/31/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/12/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Kidst S.
Kidst S.
College Station, TX 77840
20

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now