Sittercity Sign up
Megan T., Care Companion in Conroe, TX 77304 with 3 years paid experience

Megan T. Care Companion in Conroe, TX 77304

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Conroe, TX

  • Age 20
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Megan’s Bio

Hello there! My name is Megan, I am Certified as a Nurse Tech, as well as CPR, first aide, and BLS.
Currently I work on a pediatric floor in a local hospital. I have been a CNA for almost 3 years. In addition to working on the Pediatric floor of the hospital, I also have experience with Dementia and Alzheimer’s and I have worked for an extensive amount of time at assisted living and nursing homes.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/9/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Madilynn W. is a reference for Megan T. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Megan T.
Megan T.
Conroe, TX 77304
20

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now