JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Shannon H.

Care Companion in Converse, TX 78109.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Converse, TX

  • Age 28
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Shannon’s Bio

Hi! I love watching and providing companionship for elderly people. As much as I have to offer them, I always feel like I get so much more back, just by having the opportunity to learn from their wisdom and listen to their stories. Caring for them is so much more than a job for me. I love both my grandmother, and my husband's grandmother so much and I care for others like I would expect them to be cared for. I have experience with alzheimers, hip replacement care (before and after), bathing and basic needs and more. I'm also willing to do a variety of tasks such as housekeeping, cooking, meal prep, plant/pet care, grocery shopping, running errands and more! Email me today to discuss your needs.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/29/13

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Shannon H.
Shannon H.
Converse, TX 78109
28

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now