JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Valerie S. Care Companion in Corpus Christi, TX 78407

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Corpus Christi, TX

  • Age 37
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$72 per half day
$150 per full day
$650 per week
$900 per month

Valerie’s Bio

Documenting routine inspection
Cleaning rooms
Replenishing linens
Making beds
Sweeping
Surface cleaning
Dusting
Mopping
Vaccuming
Waxing floors
Changing laundry
Cooking-food prep
Cleaning windows
Cleaning out side and inside furniture
Heavy/deep cleaning
Stocking supplies
Cleaning vents
Restroom/kitchen cleaning
Help put on shoes
Help brush teeath
Help bath
Help with putting on clothes
Hoyerlift ing
Tolieting transferring
Assist in meds
Cooking
Daily log
Accident reports if needed
Assiting with feeding

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 10/5/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/4/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Jasmine T. is a reference for Valerie S. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Valerie S.
Valerie S.
Corpus Christi, TX 78407
37

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$72 per half day
$150 per full day
$650 per week
$900 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now