Sittercity Sign up

Basic background check

Michelle M. Care Companion in Corpus Christi, TX 78413

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Corpus Christi, TX

  • Age 49
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$60 per half day
$80 per full day
$450 per week
$2000 per month

Michelle’s Bio

Hello, my name is Michelle. I have years of experience with taking care of my mother and law for 15+ years and working as a preschool teacher.
Win. Other in law included bathing, making sure she ate, kept her company, took her to activities such as plays, musicals, museums, doctors appointments and any errands.

With preschool job I teach and care for 10 children and care for their little needs. I love seeing their smiles when they learn something new. That is the same for caring for anyone at any age, their joy comes through when someone is just there next to the,m.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/30/19

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Terry R. is a reference for Michelle M. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Michelle M.
Michelle M.
Corpus Christi, TX 78413
49

years
of age

15

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$60 per half day
$80 per full day
$450 per week
$2000 per month

  • Basic background check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now