JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jennifer S.

Care Companion in Dallas, TX 75206.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Dallas, TX

  • Age 29
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

I was raised by my grandparents have spent a great deal of time with the elderly. I have cooked, cleaned, ran errands, done laundry, and helped with money management and paying bills. I have played many games with elderly individuals such as checkers, dominos, cards to try to keep them and others entertained. I also have accompanied walks and tried to bring my light-hearted low of life to those who may have forgotten what life has to offer.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 2/26/11

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Russian


Bella S. is a reference for Jennifer S.
Jump to Top
Jennifer S.
Jennifer S.
Dallas, TX 75206

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now